To cancel the replication, delete the active replication.
Canceled replications that were terminated while the replication was still active are displayed within the Past Replications section of Replications .
- From the XDCR section, click Delete next to the active replication that is to be canceled.
- Confirm the deletion of the configured replication. Once the replication has been stopped, replication ceases on the originating cluster on a document boundary.