Removing servers from server groups

Removing servers from server groups

Servers are removed from server groups group.

  1. From the Server Nodes tab, click Remove for the server that you want to delete.
  2. Click Remove from the confirmation pop-up.
  3. From the Server Nodes tab, click Rebalance.