Deleting server groups

Deleting server groups

Server groups are deleted by removing all nodes from the server group and then deleting the server group.

  1. From the Server Nodes tab, click Remove to remove all nodes from the server group.
  2. From the Server Nodes tab, click Server Groups.
  3. Click on "This group is empty, click to delete." which is displayed if the server group is empty.
  4. Click Delete from the Removing pop-up.